Date/TimeEventVenue/LocationBuy Tix
Fri 10/26/2018
at 6:00 PM
CHS HAUNT Chaffey High School
Ontario, California
Sat 10/27/2018
at 6:00 PM
CHS HAUNT Chaffey High School
Ontario, California
Mon 10/29/2018
at 6:00 PM
CHS HAUNT Chaffey High School
Ontario, California
Tue 10/30/2018
at 6:00 PM
CHS HAUNT Chaffey High School
Ontario, California
Wed 10/31/2018
at 6:00 PM
CHS HAUNT Chaffey High School
Ontario, California
Fri 11/30/2018
at 7:00 PM
ELF the Musical Jr. Merton E. Hill Auditorium
Ontario, California
Sat 12/1/2018
at 2:00 PM
ELF the Musical Jr. Merton E. Hill Auditorium
Ontario, California
Sat 12/1/2018
at 7:00 PM
ELF the Musical Jr. Merton E. Hill Auditorium
Ontario, California
Sun 12/2/2018
at 2:00 PM
ELF the Musical Jr. Merton E. Hill Auditorium
Ontario, California
Mon 12/3/2018
at 7:00 PM
ELF the Musical Jr. Merton E. Hill Auditorium
Ontario, California
Fri 12/7/2018
at 7:00 PM
ELF the Musical Jr. Merton E. Hill Auditorium
Ontario, California
Sat 12/8/2018
at 2:00 PM
ELF the Musical Jr. Merton E. Hill Auditorium
Ontario, California
Sat 12/8/2018
at 7:00 PM
ELF the Musical Jr. Merton E. Hill Auditorium
Ontario, California
Sun 12/9/2018
at 2:00 PM
ELF the Musical Jr. Merton E. Hill Auditorium
Ontario, California

Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Account

Powered By Tix

Copyright © 2001 - 2018 Tix, Inc.
Box Office Software and Online Ticketing Solutions.
All rights reserved.